All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children's future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Recently, there have been arguments that the school teaches children abilities meanwhile, a number of people mention that the range of sectors learned by children is better. There are merits and demerits respectively, thus I am going to mention both sides of opinions. Firstly, as for the former statement, which is focused on children's skills. They are definitely significant for children's growing up. For instance, generally people learn some social skills when we were kids. Along to become an adult, it is more sophisticated such as a way of relationships with others, and mind control, which is important in order to survive. They are the basic skills of a person. Thus, using the time to learn about children's skills influences several situations. Secondly, in terms of the latter statement which is having a range of subjects is better for a children's future. It is crucial for the future when children take some exams for entering university or something. Nowadays, a variety of education majors are there, moreover, students must study some sectors during adolescence. Because it is hard to study when becoming an adult due to time and the capacity of the brain. So, studying some sectors is possible to extend children's future possibilities. In conclusion, some people believe that the planty of sectors are learned by children which is better than getting children's skills during kids periods. Both are important for acquiring living skills.