Nowadays, a large amount of advertising is aimed at children, so some people think there are lots of negative effects on children, and should ban it. To what extent you agree or disagree?

It is a fact that advertisements play a significant role in the life of adolescents. Although the features of the products that show on television attract youngster's minds, the possibilities of it reflect in their personalisation are unavoidable. I agree with this notion to a certain extend and explain the reasons in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, visual technology is widely accepted and becomes an essential part of daily life. It enhances the sales of every product through advertisements and sharing it on social platforms. For example, Samsung like tech giant companies investing millions of dollars in advertisements for gadgets, focusing on children to help their learning process smart and intelligent. As a result, various videos and animations of the product attract them and change their education into smart learning. On the other hand, the parents are always struggling to achieve their child's needs. Despite the fact that advertisements provide better knowledge about various products, they enforce children to purchase them. For instance, a ten-year-old boy tried to get suicide because his parents refused to purchase new mobile for him. The current research about peer pressure, reported that the role of visual media is critically to bring variations in children's attitudes. To sum up, the advertisements are providing optimal information about the items available in the market, parents should give awareness among their children about its positive and negative sides.