In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. it is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some say that there is a surge in the population who are dealing with health problems as a result of eating junk bread, due to that immediate precaution stated bodies need to implement higher taxes on avenue food. I Couldn't disagree more with the given statement, because people are having dinner on the lane because of their busy lives, which leads to having fewer quality dishes on regular basis. In other words, community support in each locality for place food is strong regardless of the location on earth, this is directly correlated to the rise in working employees, which is caused by the Big companies, leaving people and their employees to fed Change the form of the verb feed show examples on the streets, for instance; thoroughfare carts' main sales areas are tech hub spots and working areas this applies to every part of this universe. This reason confirms, in order to have fast-paced savoury dishes on their plates on regular basis leaves them at the plane site to have diseases in each country, If congress increases taxes on the food courts that can lead to an increase in roadway drink prices and leaves with the empty street, A perfect example is; Before court ventures are in peak, restaurants are the place we had dinner but increase in prices cost them to have fewer customers, the same will repeat if the government want to increase tax. In conclusion, I think the increased population and the number of people who are having health problems caused by street food, can only happen as an aftermath of hustling lifestyles and quality of their life.