Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweight the disadvantages?

Museums are considered one the amazing places to be visited by tourists, which include a lot of historical things that represent the country and old civilizations. Most countries usually put entrance fees for them, while others keep it free of charge. Despite the fact that charging people for entering museums benefits the economy but it also discourages them from entering those. In any case, a lot of people are usually willing to learn more about their country, their history and even other historical civilizations. Some of them have money to pay for entry fees but others don't. Moreover, tourists might pay for it but residents might not. There are a lot of disadvantages to charging a resident admission fee. For,example a lot of them will not be able to learn about their own country. In addition, there might be aggressive behaviours between residents who are not able to afford it and tourists who are. Moreover, people will misbehave in their country, since the government is not giving them a chance to enter a museum for free. On the contrary, there are some advantages of charging everyone admission fees. One of them is to lessen the crowdedness in these locations and give chances for tourists to explore those locations. Besides, not only its result in government profits, but also it keeps these places calm and the country will pay less in re-innovation them. In addition, it gives a chance for more employment in these locations, so more jobs will be available for residents. To sum up, there are advantages and disadvantages to charging admission fees in museums, but the negative effects are more, and governments should at least charge only tourists or at least keep one of two days a week for residents only to enter for free.