some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people realize that today they receive several options in their life. I trust this statement which gives us some choices in the surrounding of life from direct and indirect information. This essay below will explain my agreement about this topic. On the first hand, public societies have had to develop technology which supports available many sources of data for information to make them feel confused. Social media is an example of technology in this era that people actively use in daily activities. In addition, several interesting applications are available there such as Instagram, Facebook and others, so it could become the key to emerging many choices in people's lives. from this, there is a positive impact on humans to develop their knowledge and learn about true and false information. On the other hand, Adults and young people will get a lot of choices from their activities; working in the office, learning in school and hanging out. Therefore these activities encourage them to filter their time to do and finish their target before moving to other activities. As a result, they will have a difficult choice to decide later on. To sum up, social media is one of the most influential to make people have many choices and human activities will lead them to find other choices that they have a difficult condition to decide it.