Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain countries' governments are thinking economic improvement is the growth of the country others believe different points of view.In my opinion, every nation needs wealth for developing their places however focusing only on income is not a good sign for the future.In this essay,I will discuss both views and try to give the best way to focus. To begin with,economic prospects,there are some points for governments why need to huge fund for development.The main reason behind this is the development of infrastructure. wealth is the blood of the nation.For a person's health is wealth the same as the national economy is the first priority for the country. for example, rich regions like Japan,America, and Singapore this country are called developed states. Another reason is to fulfil our need,any country has enough income source they can purchase every kind of thing which their population need.they can buy good education,good food,living a high level of life. On the other hand,only targeting collection funds is not a good idea for the country.Behind these many reasons, we can find one of them is maintained system and law.We do not maintain system rules and regulations with wealth.To extend,there is no set system, and the same looks as the jungle in some African regions.Social aspects are equally important.A good leader always focuses on maintaining law and order with socialization where all people can live peacefully and happily. In conclusion, the economy is the blood of the nation.Every country should target the collection of money as much as they can.As it is the reality that both the economical and social aspects are the two sides of the same coin which run in parallel.