People are becoming famous with the help of TV programme and the internet.  Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In the modern life, individuals  are turning out to the well-known humans through  the Internet and TV programme. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of becoming famous with the assist of the Internet and TV programme and provide with a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of becoming iconic person through the Internet or TV programme are these kind of condition provide people with the myriad number of money and they have a respect among the large number of people. Firstly, if people are putting their videos or other things on the internet after this things continuously bring too much money duration of their working life. Secondly, after years, they can commerce to earn the high respect  among the  individuals and they are able to go to everywhere without any problem, because of  high esteem among the people. However, to be a famous person with the help of TV programme or the internet has some major disadvantages like disappearance of career and have not free time to spend with family members. most people who was famous  through the internet their rank or esteem might be reduce after his or her rank rise to the peak and this thins lead to bad conditions. Mower Morewer,  after they to be a famous person, they may not have any free time for family and this things lead to poor relationship. To conclude, although there are some advantages like a good respect and earn the money, it has an extremely negative impact for family and their high rank may be reduce.