Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situations.

In the modern world, people are faced with various problems such as an unsatisfactory job or lack of money. In this situation, they have to make a choice. Although some people assert that the best way to prevent a bad situation is acceptance, others argue that it is better to handle problems. I will discuss both sides and show why I agree with the latter. There are several reasons why some people think that accepting a bad situation is better. Firstly, there are many people who are not satisfied with their work, but they have to remain in their existing work due to some responsibility such as feeding a family. If they choose to leave their jobs, they will be unemployed. Therefore, they have to meet not only their own needs but also their family’s requirements. For instance, I am an engineer who’s not pleased with my own job in a company due to a shortage of money. Thus, ı buy a standard model car instead of a new brand car. I know that I have to settle for it to keep what I have. On the other hand, it is always beneficial to work hard and improve in such situations. If they are not satisfied with their earnings, they should seek new jobs or extra jobs which may be part-time. Secondly, people who have some problems with their jobs, such as feeling stressed, should find a new job. To sum up, what to do in the face of a bad position is a controversial issue all over the world. In order to be happier in life, it is better to cope with such situations. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of accepting the problems cannot be supported. After a while, people will understand that ignoring the problems is not the solution.