In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Nowadays new developments have profoundly influenced almost all areas of life in past years. As new developments emerge, people ’s lifestyles change over time. One of the things that are changing is the habit of reading. Many experts suggest that in the future people will be able to read everything they want online instead of buying books or newspapers. Although most people support the idea that using the internet to read is unhelpful, I believe it has many benefits. The main reason I am inclined to think people will choose ebooks over printed books is that ebooks are more accessible. People can read an ebook whenever they want. Also, they do not have to carry books or newspapers. In addition, e- books contain numerous reading texts. They offer a wide range of reading texts. As a result, people may turn to e- books in the future because it's easier to access books and read the kind of text you want to be more appealing to people. Another reason to agree with this statement is the low price. Because printed books are made of paper, it has many expenses. Thus, most people cannot buy books or newspapers. However, most ebooks are free. You can use them without paying. It will be more appealing to people. Moreover, ebooks are environmentalist. They protect trees. No paper is used for it. To sum up, in the future, most people will prefer online books in place of printed books because of the low price, more accessibility and environment friendly.