Some people believe that it is unnecessary to teach children about handwriting skills in our modern age. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Handwriting is an essential part of life but many new youths think that is not important to learn or teach these skills in this advanced world. I disagree with this notion, which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Today's technology is advancing day by day and all nations will be developed and for any schools will didn't teach writing a value to their mentor because now all letters will be written by computer techniques. In other words, In universities will teach only computer majors skills for learners due to thinking it is beneficial for their future life and help for finding new jobs works. For instance, In the USA colleges will now focus on handwriting tests for all students and they declare that this is necessary for their hire and they will benefit from their next life. Thus, It is good to develop hand skills because they need for all kinds of tasks. Furthermore, Some reasons writing is not a popular skill are they indeed for their exams such as all tests will be now computer-based and suitable for this modern planet. Nevertheless, All skills including writing, reading and speaking will be an essential part of life things for all new generations and it has so many advantages in the future times. For example, In British news channels reveal headline writing is a good skill and is important to increase learner ability knowledge besides other social skills such as listening. Hence, It is good for writing to learn all types of skills because they will really helpful in all exams such as IELTS. In conclusion, Although a large factor of the globe is weak in some pieces of writing but they try to improve this valuable job. Moreover, In institutions will not teach this important course but it is not a big deal for developing this idea for writing.