Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; others, however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. ​

Certain people think that mobile phones are used for personal use only,on the other, hand few people are used for work.In my opinion,at present everybody uses mobile phones personal as well as in the work.In this essay,I will discuss both views and try to give the best way to use cell phones. To begin with, the use of mobile for personal use,there are many reasons behind it one of them is buying a mobile for personal use like watching movies,searching for something on the internet, playing games, calling friends and relatives. People buy a sim card for personal call and use the internet, that's why mobile phone is private property and use personally.Another reason is everybody had a cell phone when they did not have work, moreover now in this modern world mobile is a necessary tool for everyone.for work we use landline phones. On the other hand,in the past many years before people use work line phones only for work when they can not afford a cell phones,because of the value of cell phones.Nowadays everybody has a mobile,it can available on every hand, furthermore,using a line phone is when they are in the office. However, globalisation makes human life busy and they can work everywhere where they are.By using the internet we can work on buses by train, and many jobs are online nowadays.We can do a meeting on our mobile phone.All this work is easier by using mobile that is why everyone uses mobile for their work now. In conclusion, the use of cell phones depends on work conditions. Those who work online use mobile for work rather than doing their job online.Nowadays easier to gating mobile people to use it personally and professionally.