When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. Agree, Disagree?

In recent years, everything became fast-paced to be competitive with the future. It is obvious that when a nation flourishes its technology, then all its old ways of living are wiped off and converted to high-speed and unstoppable life. I do believe that in this technological era, traditional values are bound to disappear. To begin with, technology made our life fast and economical. Anybody can, for instance, call or video chat through their remarkable gadgets, such as mobiles or laptops through a single click, which is far much easy and more immediate in comparison to I.S.D calls or letters that were used decades ago. Instead of waiting for days, you can receive an answer within seconds. Also, economically, it is better than flying to an individual physically by plane, to connect on video chat. Thus, it saves your time and money as well. Apart from this, technology brings convenience and comfort at the same time. For example, In prior times, fashion designers portray their model designs by hand several times with different colours and styles, which got changed drastically through designing apps, which took out samples within seconds. Moreover, nobody is storing water in pitchers these days, due to the invention of refrigerators as comfort device. Needless to say, automation is beneficial and worthwhile in every field of our society. In conclusion, despite the hereditary skills that were part of our society but will not be able to survive in present and in the upcoming future. The reason behind it is that mechanisation finishes our jobs quickly and conveniently without hassle.