Human activities have negative effects on plant and animals species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The negative effects of human activities on plants and animals species is a most important problem that many countries face. However, some people think it is too late to do anything to change the situation, but other believe that we can improve it through effective measures. In my opinion, I deeply agree with this that people should realize the serious of this problem and do our best to resolve it. Some people think that protecting environment or animals is too late. It is clearly that economy is developing all over the world. That’s means lots of countries are focus on the rate of economical increasing ignore environment has been destroyed. So they think it is not useful to do anything. Some cities in China, for example, the solid has been becoming into sand because people destroyed forest to expand cities. As well as the population in these cities are raising at high speed but the plants and animals are decreasing very fast. On the other hand, some people believe that we can do our best to contral and change the environment we are living. The reason is with technology developed, we can find more methods to protect plants and animals. In addition all the people have same realization to avoid environment be destroyed. Moreover, the biodiversity is extremely important subject that most of sciences are researching. Maintaining the healthy balance of the chin of food is our duty. So we should to try many ways to protect plants and animals because we can live alone without plants and animals. For instance, some developed nations announced laws to protect environment and encourage people to learn how to avoid to destroy it. This is the wiser way to deliver positive mind to people. In conclusion,protecting environment is one of the most important things that all the people should do. Although it is not easy to achieve, but we should to do it step by step.