Today, wordly corona virus widespread become every nation problem, including education sector and it make many educational officers and experts suggest the government to spent more budget for free internet access. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this new era, the whole population of the world are affected by the coronavirus. It is suggested by some masses that government and higher authorities should do investment in the internet and make this free for every individual who is in the college or university. I completely agree with this notion. The very first thing, if the government make free access to the internet then it can remove the homesickness from the students' life. The pupils who come from far and stay in hostels to get an education. Through this, they can stay with their parents with continuing their studies online. Also, the internet is fast and convenient. Children can go to their classes with one click of the mouse. Moreover, if they are facing any problems in their studies then they can check Youtubes to solve them. That further helps them to save tuition fees from a personal instructor. Also, with covid all around the world, most parents are suffering financial loss. If government give the service of internet then they can be relaxed because then they will not spend money on internet installation. Moving further, there are thousands of remote jobs available on the internet. Students who are more than 18 and eligible to do part-time jobs with their studies. Those candidates can do the jobs like a call centre or google assistant which would be helpful to their guidance. Furthermore, parents should also watch their children's internet activities. Sometimes, free things give big losses. They should control their children to do illegal activities. To sum up, the internet is a boon to today's life. But one must know the limit of usage because excess of anything can mess up their life.