Some individuals argue people should buy only local products rather than foreign products. do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that there is a global tendency that exhorts citizens to buy more domestic products from their country and reduce their expenditures on other imported goods, therefore, their economy will be boosted and this will lead to ameliorating the standard of living. I completely agree that we should encourage local brands and put them in our priorities while going shopping. Firstly, people tend to buy local brands these days and avoid purchasing overseas items. As a result, a lot of manufacturers will expand their business and the youth will be hired because of the demand for such items. Consequently, this will reduce our unemployment rate in the nation. In addition, the financial status of most families will be boosted, and this will help in confronting poverty and crime. Moreover, more taxes will be paid which will enhance the living standard of the local citizens. For instance, some reports show that the government spend more expenditure while collecting more taxes and this will contribute to improving other main facilities. Secondly, due to the consumption of utilizing imported products, the worker will be encouraged to produce domestic goods with equal quality to the imported substances. Moreover, these will be cheaper, and always will be handily accessible at any time. As a result, the regime will preserve more foreign currency which is considered a vital factor in our economic sector and exhort them to export more of our products. For example, this year the authorities report that they finally managed to take over the dominance of imported brands. To conclude, Local goods are considered a fundamental factor in our society, as a result, people tend to encourage our nations. I completely agree that government and people should cooperate to enhance the purchasing of the nation’s outcome