Crime rate,in most countries ,is often higer in urban areas than in rural areas .why do you think that is?what can be done to reduce the problem.

Nowadays, crime is increase in most countries, is fequently higher in urban areas rather than in rural areas. In this essay ought outline the issue and give possible solution's well as. firstly, crime is rised in many countries in urban areas rather than in rural areas because lack of opportunity in urban areas. In other words, people in remote area doesnot doesn't have job opportunities. in urban area people doesnot doesn't have chance to start their business. because it not a easy to do anything in remote areas that why crime rate is increase in whose areas. For instance, In Pakistan, many of students are well educate Change the form of the verb educated show examples in urban areas but there is job opportunities in villages. to solve this problem government ought should job opportunities in remote areas and make specific% of job give to them. secondly, there is sereval issue which I would like to highlight in remote areas. such as people donot don't not aware about the technology. crime is increase in urban areas because lack of aware about the technogy. In other words, people don't donot know about the internet and 20% of youth is earning from online businesse businesses. For example, according to people who live in villages doesnot doesn't about the technology. they can't take advantage from that why crime rate is increase. to sort it out, government give knownledge about the technolgy and how can we use in our daily lives. to sum up, crime rate,in many countries, is getting higher and higher in remote cities rather than a big cities due to lack of opportunity and people less aware about technology. according to community we reduce such a problem by give more job in urban area and aware about technology in that areas