Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Making the world a better place it is required better members of society. Some opine that guardian should teach their children to become good members of the community. However, others argued that an institution is a great place. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why I think only school is the best to learn. To commence with, those who support parents' teaching have two main arguments. Primarily, they spent more time with their parents at home. For instance, playing indoor games, reading story books, eating food, and watching movies. Rather than, just spending time with them, father and mothers can teach some moral values of society. Besides this, they are role model for them, most of the duration toddlers does not follow strangers, they learn ethics from their idols. Therefore, the more hour they will spend, the greater person they can become. The main reason why I support others in the belief of the school system is that the social responsibility children can learn only from here. Because the same age group of youngsters are studying and playing together, where they are learning how to talk and behave with others. For example, in Canada, there is a grooming class where it has been taught to learners how to present themself and understand the way of communication. As a result, if students are participating in this kind of class, it will make them become well-mannered members of the system. In conclusion, although parents are spending vast time with children, I feel that school is the best place to learn social ethics and become a good member of this beautiful society.