Many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss boh views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals favor to go on vaccations vacation outside the country, however others are opposed to this idea. I will discuss both views in upcoming paragragh with my opinion. Many persons prefer to foreign trip during holiday time, because they will get the chance to know about the other country and their cultures. Moreover, it helps to build the communcation between the people of other nation. Additionally, this is better way to get knowledge about the finacial, educational and helath system of other country as a consequence people can adapt in their own nation, that can be helpful to the devlpoment. For example, japan has good train service, so the countries are changing their own system to see them. But on the other hand, some people think that to spend vaccation with in the coountry is better option rather go somewhere else. Firstly, the person will spend the money with in the nation that will boost to the economy. Secondly, the individuals will more about the country and their cultures. Secondly, we should have depth knowlege about the knowledge about the our motherland. In my opinion, visit to new country is better option instead within the country, because this is time when we are free from our hectic schedule and explore new places, people and cultures. In conclusion, choose to foreign for holiday is important to get education about other nation, while some individuls like to stay in their own nation to get the deep knowledge.