Many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss boh views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals, prefer to visit another nation for holiday, however, other people argue that their native country is the best place to spend vacations. Whereas people can aware of a number of cultures and traditions by visiting worldwide, although, domestic holiday trip helps in the economic growth of the nation. This essay will further discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are a plethora of advantages to going on an international tour. Firstly, individuals can explore new places which helps them to know the culture and traditions of the locality. Secondly, if they plan to go to aboard they can get an opportunity to learn a different language by meeting the local population which will be beneficial for their future to find work easily around the globe. For example, as per Australian government law non-native crowd which are competent in the English language only they can get employment there. On the other hand, although there are various packages available for sightseeing abroad, the expense for it cost an arm and a leg for medium families. However, they can enjoy their holidays by visiting tourist places in their own country. For instance, forest resorts located in the southern part of India attract world tourists to enjoy their holidays. Those places are charging low costs for local residences. Top of all, a memorable and enjoyable holiday is possible with low cost is the benefit of visiting such places near to your area. To conclude, an international trip not only helps people to know about different culture and rituals but also open the scope for searching for job opportunities around the world by learning new vocabulary, at the same time, national visitor help to government by increasing the employment rate in the society which is a global challenge.