Many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss boh views and give your own opinion.

It is a fact that visiting a zone on vacation improves mental and physical health rather than staying at home. However, there are various arguments are existing regarding vacation. Few folks seem to share that visiting abroad on holiday periods makes it more energetic, but others oppose it by saying that the places in their own country are beneficial. I partially agree with this notion to a certain extent. On the one hand, holidays are the optimal periods for all members of a family, especially for working people. There are various packages available for sightseeing abroad, which includes flight tickets to hotel bookings. Furthermore, travelling to foreign countries gains astonishing experience and improves understanding of the various cultures of those countries. For example, the culture and habits of Japanese people are well-known around the world. As a result of visiting,Japan we could learn about their traditions and lifestyle better. On the other hand, although there are various packages available for sightseeing abroad, the expense for it cost an arm and a leg for medium families. However, they can enjoy their vacation by visiting tourist fields in their own country. For instance, forest resorts located in the southern part of India attract world tourists to enjoy their holidays. Those areas are charging low costs for local residences. Top of all, a memorable and enjoyable holiday is possible at a low cost is the benefit of visiting such a community near to your area. To sum up, travelling abroad locations for sightseeing help to gain experience rather than visiting local areas. But the expense of spending holidays abroad could not afford to even middle-class people.