Is the radio the best way to get news, OR is TV better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I think that radio is the best way to get news or an event because there are many disadvantages to TV and now i want to discuss two options with them. However, the radio also has its minus, but it has a lot of pluses. When want to know the latest news just turn off the radio and do your job and then have enough time for everything because the radio is easily accessible. In addition, many older people prefer the radio for too long and get used to it and they find that the radio perfect for them. For an example, my grandmother prefer the radio and she says that radio is a convenient way to get information and it turns out she can't see the event and damage people, because she is afraid and can't stand herself. Besides that, popular people also prefer the radio don't to waste their precious time on television. However, most teens find television to be the easier option therefore many teenagers watch an events as it unfolds. For an example, when we see news about car accidents or something we can easily observe the damage and root cause even though we are not there. In conclusion, from my point of view i tnink that both radio and TV are the best option to know the news and event