Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people think it is easy to have a healthy lifestyle, but others do not agree. For me, I agree it is easy in a large extent. Some people think it is hard to build a healthy lifestyle. In my point of view, there are two main reasons for that. First, the internet is very attractive and with the development of internet, there were many interesting APP popped out, such as Douying, a short video platform, and also some game. As we know, teenagers and young people can not control themselves very well, therefore they might stay up late to surfer on online, play some games and so on. I used to be one of them, I stay up late watching NBA video or just chat with my friend. Next, people who have bad lifestyle always have no idea about what they should do, that means they do not have fixed daily schedule. For example, if you have a healthy schedule, it will tell you to eat meal ontime, to gain enough sleep time, to work effectively. So, a healthy schedule will lead you to have a healthy lifestyle. For those people who think it is easy to have a healthy lifestyle, the reason is following: First, it do very hard for children to control themselves, but they can ask adult for help like parents, teachers or someone else, to adults they keep teenagers away from bad living habits, consequently, if they really wants to be healthy, they will look after themselves well. For example, when I was in junior high, I was a bad boy who will stay up late and do some bad things, but once I get hurt on my knee, I came to realized how important to have a healthy lifestyle and stay healthy. So I began to correct my error, sleep enough, get up early.... that’s really help. Anyway, everyone has everyone’s opinion. I do think it’s easy to have a healthy life styles if you truly want to.