Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Now, some people believes that the modern technology will have enormous affect for human healthy lifestyle, meanwhile others think that we can use technology for make Change the form of the verb making show examples our life more convinaint and easy. I think that we can suiteable use modern tool for improve our life. First, the modern technology like transport methods are always have large help and benefits to our sociality sociasity. although the car, airplane, and boat around world will have big amount of chemical pollution like carbon dioxid which would destroy forest, animals or even earth life systems. But it can save our a lot of time for travel to another country's countrys or transport good, which make sure that whole world people can connect together for establish human social. On the other hands, the internet also is most important things at modern people daily life. maybe it make a large percents of teenager or young people attack by mobile phone and computer games. However, websites are also become one part of our normal life, for example people need use computer or research information on online or study. Meanwhile, their still some part correct for modern things will influences people healthy life. we know that the fast food chain like KFC around the whole of world. so that means a large percentage people are really enjoy to eat junk or nonnutritions food, it definitely will harm humans body. In conclusion, although the modern technology have few disadvantage thing but we have opportunity to control this kinds of bad influence and make it more useful to change our life better than now.