Boat is the popular form of travelling. Are advantages more than disanvantages?

Did you know theboat was one of the first forms of transport? A hundred years ago, the only way to make ajourney journey across the sea was by boat. Nowadays, however, when it ispossible to fly from one continent to another inthe space of afewhours, is there any reason to travel by boat? Although the boat is arather rather old-fashioned way of travelling, it has certain advantages. To begin with, boats are usually more comfortable than planes or cars. Instead of staying in your seat for the whole journey, you can go for awalk on the deck, eat in a restaurant, or even go shopping. Having more space 10 move around makes along joumey much more pleasant Furthermore, boats are often cheaperthanother forms of travel. For example, aboat a boat ticket usually costs lessthan aplane plane ticket Finally, boats are a safe alternative to cars and planes. There are fewer accidents at sea thanin the air or on the roads. However, travelling by boat does have its disadvantages. It usually takes muchlonger thanother forms of travel. As a result, it can be more Uring. lnaddition, boat tripscan be very unpleasant when the weather is bad or the sea is rough, making journeys uncomfortable or even frightening. All things considered, although there are some disadvantages to travelling by boat, I believe rt is avery very enjoyable experience. Journeys may take longer, but you have time to spare, you can take advantage of them any facilities which boats have to offer and enjoy unpleasant voyage.