Many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss boh views and give your own opinion.

Travelling overseas is favoured by most populations across the globe. Meanwhile, there are people who prefer to visit within their own province as well. I strongly believe, an inbound tour must be considered a better option than travelling abroad. In the broad context, When I think of places for sightseeing, the first thing that comes to my mind is culture and community and their way of living. it's fascinating that even in our country, we get to see a mixture of cultures within societies, and also exposure to local languages. Moreover, this can be like a learning opportunity and gaining knowledge of the provinces. For instance, school expeditions can be organized somewhere within our home country, which will give children exposure and knowledge of their roots and where they come from. In addition, the stay and transit costs will be cheaper. Similarly, Flying abroad with the locals and with groups, makes it more fun rather than going individually. the languages spoken by the locals, their traditional cuisines, and places we heard about or saw only in movies can be experienced by exploring in person. For example, Meeting different societies and getting to know more about their agrarian from their point of view is another advantage of making an abroad tour. Sometimes, this kind of trip takes a plethora of our time, which requires advanced planning and booking of the trip. Moreover, international foray can be expensive with regard to flight and stay. To conclude, Wanderlust Journey is an important part of our life, because it gives us benefits and teaches us to become independent. Therefore, local and foreign tours are equally important and must experience whether with friends or family. Not only local experience is fun but also the international trip is fun too regardless of the expenses.