In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that despite the great advances in agriculture,many people are still suffering from starvation.One of the major causes of this problem are political conflicts and poverty. Therefore suppling those people with aids and food can help reduce this suffer Change the form of the verb suffering show examples. This essay will tackle these causes and solution in more detail. To begin with, political conflict is found in almost all countries suffering from hunger.possibly because people become preoccupied with conflict so deeply,that they do not pay attention to other aspect which can develop their country. For example,Southern Sudan is a country with great potentials,it own just the right lands for agriculture,but internal wars resulted in scarce of resources,which has lead to poverty and starvation. Thus, wars and conflict can leads to many problems among which is starvation. However,there are some things that can be done to mitigate this problem.Obviously,putting an end to wars is one thing the can radicly solve it, however, sence this is not always applicable,the solustion can begin with charity organizations which can deliver foods and various kind of help to these unfortunate countries. Unicif UNICEF, for instance, a big charity organization that helped a lot of poor people aroung the world,not only providing them with food but also roof over their heads. That is way aids from organization and developed countries can help reduce the rate of worldwide hunger. In conclusion, considerable number of people around the world go hungry. this essay discussed that conflicts both enternaly internal and externally is a major contributer to this issue,and international aids may will lessen the problem.