Government should regulate the level of violence in films in the television and in cinema. Some think they should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the entertainment industry is reasonably gaining lots of attention and has sparked many debates as well. The major targets of these movies are the citizens. They give lots of messages which use to have positive and negative impacts on people. Some believe that the government should control and regulate the level of violence present in cinemas. In contrast, others think that it should not be. Personally, I'm in complete agreement with the first statement. However, the expository paragraphs will expatiate both viewpoints with lucid examples & conclude with my opinion. To begin with, the most indispensable fact is that movies have become a gateway to learning. They are creating a huge impression on the livelihood of humans. For example, the stunts shown in cinema are imitated by young children and can be injurious. Subsequently, many times false language used in them is incorrect. Therefore, the government should supervise these acts to avoid the negative impact. Nevertheless, they are certain movies, whose concepts should be expressed through a variety of actions. In fact, there are groups of people who like these movies. In conclusion, it's good regulatory bodies are formulated to check scenes of movies & accrediting them with grades. Therefore, people should entertain those cinemas which are forecasting good messages. Additionally, they should also weigh up & see who should be allowed to enjoy it, like children should be restrained from stunts or A-grade movies.