Living in a country where you have to spaek a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

Living in a foreign country where people must communicate with others in other languages instead of their mother tongue, may lead to significant challenges for the foreigners. in my point of view, although generally humans may be faced to problems in the society due to speaking foreign languages, the severity of difficulties thoroughly depends on that which language they have to use. To begin with, speeching in abroad languages in overseas has always caused obstacles for human kinds. Since they were not exposure exposured to that language as well as their own language, therefore, some aspects of new language will be covered for them forever. For instance, if a European person immigrate to China, he has to connect to Chinese with their language. So the stranger should put extreme effort on it, like allocating sums of his budget on language courses, exclusiving huge part of time to practice it instead of going to work etc. However all mankinds are always confronted with obstacles, and troubles the seriousness of strugglings had been dissimilar for each language. In the sense that, some languages, such as French, and English are counted as an international language. Furthermore we have been getting acquainted with them since we were child, thank to global cartoons, schools and traveling to abroad. Accordingly if we want to start learning French, or English we are not forced to spend as much as time, budget, energy that we have to apply for Chinese that is totally weird to non-Chinese. In conclusion, keeping in touch with foreigners in their language contains undeniable hurdles for the individuals who are not local there, while the rate of the frustration of learning each language are not alike.