Online communication is preferable to face-to-face type. Discuss merits and demerits.

Nowadays internet communication is being sustainably rocketed exponentially, with the vast majority of people using their devices for communication. As a result, physical meetings have been largely decreasing in recent years. Although both of them have their benefits in my, opinion the advantages of face-to-face relationships are slightly more. Firstly, communicating via the internet has become a new norm, not merely in personal relationships but also in professional life as well. Hence it is observed that lots of activities in contemporary life are run by this new worldwide new model of connection. Accordingly, many businesses and contacts would be messed up if there were not any internet services. Furthermore, in various countries such as mine where a large number of people emigrate, people can be easily connected to either their friends or family via virtual connections. On the other, hand these virtual services have ruined relationships, particularly romantic ones.  As I have seen a huge number of people bitterly hate being touched by people virtually please explain. Even business contracts will be highly risky if it is not face-to-face. In addition, there are many elements in an actual meeting many sensations will be transmitted ted, such as body language and some reactions that each person gets from another one. For instance, I used to go to a drawing class but as soon as Covid was spread, all classes became online and I could not get the sense from the class that I used to. In conclusion, as I discussed even though the disadvantages of online contact are more than the advantages I cannot deny that the internet is a fabulous invention of the modern age and it is used by all of us.