Some people believe that young people bring more profits to a company. Others say that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some beliefs that the youth can make more earns to an enterprise rather than the elders. On one hand, some people see that young people are more beneficial and more profitable, on the other hand, some believe that older people tend to have more experience so they can bring a lot to the company. This essay will discuss why the majority of the staff should be young, but this won`t underestimate the older`s expertise. Most people believe that young employees could bring a lot to any business, and they even could make this company earns a lot of money and achieve a high profit because the youth still have high energy and determination to work hard and prove themselves. For example, lots of global companies hire young people and if you realized that their staff is mainly the young whose ages are from 25 to 40, so this means the youth are the backbone of any company. Thus, lots of people believe that relying on youth is more profitable and it is indispensable. Scarcely, the crowd reckon that older people would bring much more profits to an enterprise. Maybe they believe that they are more deserving to have positions in companies and businesses, as they have years of experience, knowledge and skills to face any problems or flaws in the industry. For instance, some studies have shown that emerging businesses always need the help of older employees as they have appropriate skills and good practice in their field. So obviously, depending on the older who have a suitable background in their work, would bring more profits to a company. To conclude, there are different opinions about the ages of employees; some prefer to hire the young and others tend to employ the old; thinking this would bring more profits. In my opinion, we should rely on both of them to maximize the profits, so I can get the regenerating power of the minority and get the best of their stamina, moreover, get the most benefits of their experience and their perspectives about the work policy.