Many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, on holiday trips some people prefer to go abroad to spend their leisure time, whereas others opine that exploring new places within the nation is sufficient. However, I believe that it depends on the individual's wish. communities who tend to plan trips to foreign countries can certainly acquire International exposure. Furthermore, if the custodians make a journey to the UK along with their whole family, both parents and children can attain the global standard from a young age, which will help them ameliorate their holistic development. To cite an example, through visiting other continents people can extend their contacts globally, which will help them request favours from their acquaintances who reside in various parts of the world. Moreover, the population who visit new places in their own country are making a huge contribution to the Government's financial fund which will later be used for the improvement of infrastructure. Even though most of the people living in developing nations have this opinion as they are really conscious enough to save money whenever they can, they are optimistic about their homey's future. In addition, some are their own country lovers who do not like public tripping to foreign countries without even covering at least 10% of their own country's magnificent sceneries as well as historical monuments as if they disliked to be that specific nationality. For an instance, students in Kerala are migrating to the UK, Australia and Canada for their further studies instead of studying for a 2-year diploma and experiencing some culture of India from other states other than Kerala itself. To conclude, I believe that it is an individual's decision as well as wish what place to visit. However, I also believe that it would be better if residents at least visit much of their own nation's beauty.