Nowadays the number of students who migrate abroad for higher education has been significantly increased. Mention advantages and disadvantages of it.

Shifting has been booming among students for advanced study courses these days. This essay intends to discuss two major benefits: attaining different skills and more chances to get jobs there. In spite of the pros, it has certain drawbacks such as independent living and homesickness. One of the main advantages of moving abroad is that pupils will able to enhance their calibres since there would be a mixing of cultures where they can adopt the different traits and skills. This is just because foreigners have to accept the specific conditions which are applied by their respective governments so that they could easily adjust to an environment. For example, students who have an experience spending time overseas, always surprise people with their unique talents. Moreover, learners could get wide opportunities to do work in other nations to get more money. Thus, migrating to other nations could be advantageous to pupils. However, despite of mentioned positive aspects, it has certain disadvantages. Firstly, it would be difficult for learners to manage their lives on their own since they have to survive alone. Consequently, they need to work in order to manage their expenses while living there along with doing studies. For instance, international students are more likely to do part-time jobs as compared to local students. Secondly, if students will shift internationally then they would be more chances that they will miss their home country which refrains them from focusing on their lives. Thereby, this trend has a negative impact on the lives of foreign students. In conclusion, although travelling overseas for study purposes has some drawbacks, nevertheless, acquiring personality traits and getting higher-paid professions are undeniable benefits for students.