Everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

It is often argued that due to consumption of non vegetarian meals, many individuals are facing high rate of health risks and it is advisable that the people should give preferences only to the vegetables. I, however, disagree with the given assertion and will explore some logical reasons to support my answer in the impending paragraphs. First, people should not only consumed the vegetarian meals as our body needs some vital vitamins which are only found in meat, fish and eggs. In addition to this, to cure some deficiencies of the human body such iron, shortsightedness, the consumers are advised to consum the red meat, fish, beef by the dieticians. Even in the studies conducted by WHO in year 2021 has shown that 70 percent of the human body ' s ailments are cured by the non-vegetarian meals. Secondly, if the mankind will boycott the non vegetarian meals and will consume only the green leafy vegetables, fruits,it would effect the job opportunities for the employees of the restaurants world wide, for example, Wendys, KFC,Burger king and Subway. The employees will have to face the issues of unemployment who earn their livelihoods from the such good industries. As a result, the economy rate of every country will adversely get affected. In conclusion, it is not advisable that people should only give preferences to the vegetarian meals and should boycott the non vegetarian cuisine as some of the health deficiencies are cured by the rare vitamins, proteins which are only found in meat, eggs, beef. Moreover, the Economy rate of the countries are depends upon the food industries to a great extent globally.