Computers today can quickly and accurately translate languages; therefore, it is a waste to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, although translated language can provide accurately sentence rapidly, using translation on the internet also leads to waste to learn a second language. From my perspective, I couldn't agree more about the computer waste of time learning another language. This topic will be discussed in detail. Computer can provides many easy ways to archive our goals on the internet. For instance, if you want to translate your mother tongue into another language but are unsure of your ability to do, Computer can help you very swiftly, just in one second. Not only accurate grammar but also fluently sentences, in fact it can make your work more interesting to read. However, almost everything that leads to an easy path might have a variety of negative effects. Although it is true that computers can help you to assist your work easily, the more you use to make your work finish faster the more you lost your language skill. Someone might wonder how can computer make someone lose a foreign language. Imagine if you use this to help you every day, your language skill will be slightly lost every day as well. Moreover, in the future, you will be slow to translate than the previous you can and your skill will drop. To sum up, I personally agree that translating from the computer can make a bit ruins to learning new languages. Although this might be a ticket for you to the easier way to translate, you can get the easier way to slowly translate another language by yourself as well.