Some people believe that nowdays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disgree?

In this current century, technological development is able to provide an opportunity for humankind for exploring various sectors and therefore enjoy life to the full extent. This also increases our choices to get satisfied our requirements. It is agreed that recently people are filled with more choices. Detailing the choice in shopping and the different option for learning will prove the aforementioned statement. Firstly, I would begin with the availability of different options for our daily life requirements such as food, dress selection etc. For example, in the case of food, we can order online, if you don't have time to cook, you can get the food at your doorstep online through swiggy or by phone to the shop. Similarly, if You would like to cook but there is no time for purchasing groceries and vegetables, now can have the option of instamart. secondly, For studying and enlightening our knowledge there was a wide variety of choices such as linked in, Coursera, youtube and other respective websites. We can also obtain the degree online from a source like Coursera. As far as the study material concerned there are versatile applications are available for instance applications like Byju, Akash etc. This all gives an indication that our selection option was widened in recent times. In conclusion, It is fact that new technology development, online shopping and education are improved our selection. It is clear that current era we have too many avenues to access our requirements. This gives a confidence that such opportunities make our life easier.