Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

If we want to reach a high position in our career, we need to work for different organizations and not to work for the same organization for a long time. People who work for the same organization all their working life don't reach hiwgh positions, unlike a person who moves between different organizations. In my opinion, people who work for different organizations have more advantages than people who work for the same organization all their working life. While they work with different cultures, they have the opportunity to learn more and better and be promoted faster than people who work for the same organization forever. They can develop their careers and be promoted to better positions with great benefits. Working with different managers can develop their ways of thinking and teach them different ways of managing their teams in higher positions. In addition, working in different teams can promote their communication and interpersonal skills. On the other hand, people who work for the same organization for all their working life are loyal to their working place, and this is a good thing. If their organization has limited positions or a tight management pyramid, these employees will stay more time in the same position before they are promoted. Maybe some organization managers would love to have such kinds of employees. From my experience, good managers would prefer to have employees who want to develop their careers and not stay in the same position for a long time. It is great to stay in the same position for a maximum of two-three years and to move to the second level in their career, and if they can't do that in the same organization, they must move on to another one. Finally, changing positions between organizations develops our careers faster than staying in the same organization, especially if we stay longer than two-three in the same position without being promoted to a higher position.