International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to move and more tourist. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

With the aid of aviation and modern transportation, travelling is increasingly becoming more affordable, which facilitates international tourism. While there are certain benefits from this tendency, I would argue that they are eclipsed by the disadvantages. Granted, the trend of travelling globally is disadvantageous to some extent. One main shortcoming is that it can exert negative effects on the country ’s image. This is because since the number of tourists increased then the local infrastructure can grow corresponding with the number of travellers. So, the services can overload and might disrupt the services. Hence bringt bad experience to the visitors. Moreover, foreign people can do bad effects on the environment, because visitors come and leave they refuse to the environment and the number of people are corresponding with the amount of waste so that, traver is the main course of pollution. Despite the above-mentioned arguments, I believe that there are some undeniable advantages. One reason for this belief is that this tendency is lucrative. This can be seen in the way by opening their doors can let numerous people know the beauty and astonishing landscape of a nation which increases foreign travellers. They also buy souvenirs or spend money on daily living, Therefore increasing the country's financial reversal of the country. In addition, If local people are exposed to foreign tourists, they will receive several benefits such as enhancing foreign languages and broadening their knowledge. Moreover, contribute to the country's image and also help the country's international integration. In conclusion, for the reasons listed, I strongly believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. because tourists might help to develop a country and increase the country's funding financial and also it helps to increase the income for people who provide travel services.