Many people join the distance-learning programs (study, learning material, post, Tv, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefits as attending college or university does. DO you agree or disagree?

in recent times there several forms of gaining knowledge, most people enrol for online teaching programs and learn in their houses, but few people claim that it's better to be present in a higher educational institutions. This essay will elucidate why I absolutely believe that physical learning programs are more memorable than the digital education systems. To begin, being present in school creates a more adequate studying environment than learning at home as this can improve one's assimilation as well as performance in the school activities. The university environment is built in a way that is suitable for gaining proper knowledge. For instance, in,Nigeria it has been recorded that over ten years colleges that offer physical classes produce more bright students than a distance learning institutions. This is however a plus because it's impossible to achieve record-breaking grades while learning at home. Although, the majority of students would achieve their academic pursuit through online colleges, this is mainly because it is flexible and hence, they have more time to work and carry out their several daily activities. An example is the national open university programs in Nigeria most of its students who apply for this training are politicians, celebrities and people in the business world that may find it difficult to register for a physical university. It ensures that others gain knowledge and attain their desired education qualification. Conclusively, it is essential to note that many people would prefer distance learning due to the aforementioned reasons. However, I strongly disagree with this system of learning because a better understanding and feedback cannot be achieved but being present in schools fosters effective learning.