It is difficult for many people to create a balance between their professional and their personal life. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Everybody wants to maintain their professional and personal life however, many of them face difficulties with it.In this essay,I will discuss the causes behind it and try to give a solution to this problem. To begin with,there are many reasons behind such kind of problem one of them is the wrong way of thinking. Moreover, people do not find the difference between their work life and family life,they mix up between them up, for example,a person does work in the office from 10am to 5pm it is his professional life,after and before this particular time man or women are part of their families, furthermore,his or her self as well. However,after and before duty time they think about the responsibility left behind them. This is what we can call a lack of knowledge and experience.Another reason behind it was people are run for money always from one place to another.They even do not have time for eating and sleeping as well. On the other hand, it is the reality that both the problem and solution are the two sides of the same coin which run in parallel.The main solution to the problem is to learn self and from family and experience the people around us.There is no school or college to learn about this topic, however, we can learn from our own family and neighbourhood as experienced people around as well, for instance,we can talk and listen to our family members about what they want from us. everyone is eager for love and care, especially time for them to spend. In conclusion,most people still do not know the reason behind this, and that's why their family is always angry with them.So everyone should learn money is not everything,their health and family happiness is also the most important points in their life.