Today, the lifespan of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Currently, The lifespan of people's condition has changed a lot in the past. People have different views about the Elderly as more suitable for the important position in organizations.Personally, l disagree that young people should be involved in work more than old people Firstly,on the one hand, the elderly can be good employers for some reasons. To begin with, because elder people have worked for a while, they have gathered more experience than young workers. This allows them to make wiser decisions and bring success to the company where they work. Secondly, old people usually be more respected by other people. Therefore They can have a more powerful voice in the company, and others are more likely to listen to them. On the other hand, l believe that it is better for young individuals to take up crucial positions. The first reason is that young people are physically stronger, so they can handle big responsibilities and involve many workers. Youngsters are able to endure work pressure, due to, every work sometimes gives great deal of tasks that's why they can accomplish fastly than the elderly, so that the old people are less likely to do it. Finally, I do appreciate the fact that ensuring work is better for the elderly they could bring meaningful profits to the workplace but l believe that young generations have different abilities especially since their life expectancy is much higher than the old people In conclusion, Lifespan has been prolonged than before the elder people should continue involved in the workforce, l would believe that vital positions should be given to youngsters.