Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

With a dramatic speed in technology development, robots are became evident in many of our lives and business. Some people considered to have a robot at home could reduce time consuming on housework or some labour demanding business such as the restaurants could maintain the costs of hiring more employees. In my opinion, it is positive to use robots for a better growth of the country and an easier life to live with. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my stand points with explainations explanation. To the business perspective, running a company is a stressful things especially with the high expenses from expensive labour costs. Having a robot could possibly help with many types of task in order to retain an upward organised and health management system and increase customer satisfaction. For instance, a robot could deliver foods directly to the customer's table with a matching pre-set number in their program, this method will not only rises the efficiency of the restaurant, but also could avoid making mistake by place a wrong order of the menu. Another reason to support my point of view is the robots might refining human lives. Getting all the house chores done after a busy day at work sounds very exhausted to many mordent family in the city. By having a robot at home to complete the cleaning job, it allow you concentrate on your own time on relaxation, cooking or even when you watching TV on your couch. In conclusion, Although robots might be not affordable for everyone at the moment, but if we could take the advantages of its course more issues and time wasting tasks could be probably disappeared.