Even though globalization has some very positive effects, we cant forget its negative effects. What are the disadvantages and advantages of globalization?

There are certain positive aspects of nationalisation however, it has several other drawbacks attached to it. I solely agree to this statement, In this essay I have discussed both positives and negatives about it. To begin with, universalisation paves way towards employment. Since getting job is comparitively difficult in this present era on the behalf of development gettings jobs is not difficult. Since it makes the way for MNC's to operate in the nation so the manpower is essential for its development hence individuals will be provided with better job opportunities. For example, how the city Bangalore become a technical hub and helped many citizens to find jobs. Secondly, since the city is changing its apperence and welcoming different people on to the city the quality and standard of living will impact greatly. On the other hand, nationalisation lead towards social causes. What are the kind of social problems affected by this? Pollution is considered to be the main issue since the growth happens daytoday population in the area rises which eventually lead towards more usage of fossil fuels for running motors this have an diverse effect on pollution and global warming. For an instance, Delhi is considered to be metro city a well-developed area in India, however, the pollution reached above the limts which made lot of health-related problems in the region. Furthermore, deforestation is part of globalisation. However, a vast area is needed for creating an e- city cutting down trees is necessary which result in sustainable development. To sum up, growth of a nation is necessary similarly development is also an unavoidable factor in this era.