In some large cities, people have to pay a fee when they drive their cars into the city centre, in a policy to reduce the number of cars in the city. Give reasons in support of and opposing this policy, and give your own opinion.

In a few urban areas, individuals have to pay a charge when they drive their cars into the city centre, using the policy to reduce the number of vehicles in the city. There are many supportive reasons I have like, reducing pollution and controlling traffic.In my,opinion it is a good way to stop people for using their cars unnecessary The first point is, by the policy environment is cleaner. In other words, if people have to pay to drive in the large city centre they try to avoid to not to go in such areas to save their money and if they go then are more aware and try to do their work in a one-time and not to come frequently. For instance, in India, there is some big states where people need to give fees to enter in the city centre. As a result, pollution is reduced in the states and nations. Secondly, it maintains rules and more safety on the roads. To put it more clear, when people pay and aware of this policy they try to stop and not go unnecessary, which makes roads stress-free of vehicles and it is also easy for traffic police to displace individuals. Moreover, less traffic is on the roads they have less chance of accidents and it saves more people life also the rule saves folk time as well. For example, in the UK, government make this rule to save the population time and for their safety. Hence, people are safer and break fewer rules. In conclusion, the policy is not only to reduce the number of cars but also they help to save nature and people important time and life as well. In my point of view, the rule makes people more aware of the environment and stop using cars unnecessarily.