Human activities have negative affects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both both views and give your opinion.

With the rapid growth of technology, the world has come a long way. Technologies make our lives much easier than before. But every coin has two sides. It is irrefutable that, the animal kingdom and plans have been affected by human activities over the years. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to its consequences. Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different folks. One school of individuals think there's nothing much to do about the situation while others strongly claim that some solutions are still present to improve the present scenario. The assertion seems pretty controversial across the globe. In further paragraphs, I will not only shed light on both sides but also elaborate on my point of view regarding the matter. To embark, if we have deep look at the situation we will certainly be able to identify a good number of reasons responsible for the current scenario. The first and foremost reason is deforestation. With the growth of industries, the cities became more crowded. Therefore, to have living space people often cut down forests and rainforests which leads to deforestation and climate change. Because of that countless animals lost their home. although, communities plant trees in rural areas but is not enough to improve the situation. So many folks believe that what is done is done. There is nothing to do to recover the situation as previous. On the paradoxical side.many believe that there are still numerous possible solutions to improve the present scenario. The first and foremost is planting trees. Planting huge numbers of trees can improve the environment it can purify the air and also gives animals perfect places to live. another solution worth considering is to spread awareness. For instance, we can take the help of advertisements as it's the most effective way to attract people.we can tell the audience about the environment and animal kingdom which is affected by human activities. Last but not least government can impose strict laws against cutting trees unnecessarily. In consequence, the amount of deforestation will be less in near future. To sum up, there is a range of conflicting arguments related to the notion. Weighing up both sides of the argument it is more justified to agree with the people who believe with the help of the government and individuals it is possible to create a perfect place for humans and animals to leave.