some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. what do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

it is often argued that attending academy from an early age brings numerous benefits for children rather than staying at home and playing until the age of six or seven. in this essay, I will analyze the advantages of starting children's education from a young age. To begin with, the early attending school gives children much more chances to start learning invaluable lessons and skills that can assist them for the rest of their lives. For instance, kids with starting education from a young age can learn more effectively about the importance of teamwork and joining groups in order to play and do homework. Consequently, they would learn substantially about responsibility and its significant role in the early years. Additionally, children who attend institutes earlier instead of wasting their time in front of a TV or playing computer games can comprehend lessons faster than their peers in primary school. Since their earlier brain development allows them to process and memorize lessons easily and more efficiently compared with their counterparts. Moreover, since school is a miniature society, pupils who attend school at an early age have more opportunities to practice respecting rules and norms which are set by teachers and principals. Therefore, they would get used to rules much earlier so they are likely to become law-abiding residents in the future. Furthermore, sending kids to school from a young age helps them to develop more lucrative social skills such as making friends and communicating with strangers which can bring them a lot of benefits in joining the workforce in the future. In conclusion, there are several opinions about sending school at a young age or waiting for reaching the age of six or seven. As there are several merits of starting training in the early years, I hope that parents become more alert about the advantages of this trend and provide a suitable situation for their children's education as soon as possible.