More and more people today are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Thus, there is no longer any need to print newspapers, books or magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that in this modern world a large factor of individuals is using computers and other devices to find their tip is not necessary to stamp newspapers or other equipment. I disagree with this notion, traditional items will always be important in this world such as magazines and it is better to do them online things I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, Today technology is advancing day by day and every piece of information will is available on the internet and it is easy to find but some traditional value items will not beat instead of these advanced things. In other words, new youth will prefer to collect their clue on online sites besides of screeching in newspapers and they will forget their history valuable items such as records. For example, In the USA authorities will declare that an essential part of life is reading reports and magazines instead of using electronic devices and it is good for their nation's new generations. Thus, On this planet is good to receive information in the newspaper based and it remembers their nation's golden age. To commence with the agreement, Nowadays all nations will be developed and their government will provide a good facility for their community and it is not important to newspaper charge and other. To explain, The computer is very useful for learners because they find a very small pieces of information on the internet and it is easy for students to complete their projects on a computer-based and they don't need to read articles for their assessment. For instance, In the Uk schools will reveal their orders to their hire they will read bills on computer sites besides printing a copy of the material. Hence, Itis a waste of lawmakers' money to engrave newspapers because this stuff will available on social networking apps free of cost. In conclusion, Although old things are good for their nation's history and they will important to learn this equipment such as charge. Moreover, Advance worlds are not indeed magazine magazine they will available on the internet.