Parents should encourage children to spend less time in studies and more time in physical activities. To what extent do you agree?

In recent generation, no one can deny that guardians encourage their kids more in physical exercise when compared to education. I strong agree to the point of spending time in sport activities. I will discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. To begin with, nowadays parents are more concerned about their children health. They want them to get engaged in physical activities like running, trekking, sports, gym and many other. Swimming is also one among them which is popularly like by our new generation kids. This keeps their mind refresh and stress free, not only but also healthy. Hence it is very crucial to take part in such activities which creates a positive impact on the society. Besides that, it prevents us from chronic ailments. On the other hand, some parents claim that studies play a vital role in their life and they are focussed on the career. For getting better placement or job, we should score high. Individuals should earn these days to compensate the expenses today. It broadens their mental horizon. It improves the ability of thinking and behaviour of a person. Therefore, studies seems to have a successful impact on background of the society. To recapitulate, I remember the proverb "Health is Wealth ". As of concerned, both learning and activities have positive approach towards each other. But as overall health comes first. The advantages of physical activities overweighs the studies.