Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many believe that occupation fulfilment is more salient, while others think that professional safety is important. In my opinion, professional contentment is more important than an enduring career. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the former view. To begin with, one evident benefit of duty gratification can help become more productive in their field. Furthermore, when they do the work they know it gives them immense satisfaction and helps to bring out the best in themselves. Moreover, folks get pleasure in what they do this will help them to implement themselves on the course which they are practising on. For example, my father only works on the modules which he knows and working on that skill fulfils his day and he doesn’t consider job security. On the other hand, many individuals consider occupation safety more important. Most mankind will look up to a career that pays them high and fulfils all their desires. To illustrate, an individual would take into view the position which just pays them wages and provides other incentives. As a result, they end up choosing the occupation even though they do not have the contentment to do it. In conclusion, people can have different opinions and thoughts when they take up a profession mostly which is based on safety and security. I believe professional satisfaction is more important to lead a healthy life.