More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicinr. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that an increasing number of professionals are encouraged by the modern community to move there as they offer better opportunities. While certain folks argue that the movement of employees to a rich state is a natural process while others think that it is stealing from poor communities. The impending essay will discuss both sides with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons that offering facilities for workers in modern society in order to leave the country is illegal. First of all, poor nations struggle with a lack of specialists despite thousands of them graduating every decade with academic skills this is because improved unions offer better job opportunities for them with a high amount of salary leading them to move to a significant place. For example, the Times has announced that in 2016 almost 44 thousand foreign doctors immigrated to Toronto and worked as family doctors. While it is true that these qualified individuals come by their choice it is true that accepting their visa is easily compared with ordinary people that wait for a long time clearly it. On the other hand, some argue that migrating to new areas is naturally. To begin with, an increasing number of workers around the globe trying hard to get a high degree leading them to have better opportunities in modern society because the only way to work in high positions in rich countries is to learn academic skills. For instance, the University of Toronto announced that almost in the last few decades 11 thousand computer technologists are accepted by gigantic companies in Canada. while there is no question that these professors can work in their countries due to a lack of positions they like to travel to rich countries around the world. To conclude, it is believed that modern societies steal people with knowledge of academic skills but others think that these movements are naturally.