In many countries, the age of criminals is getting lower. Give reasons and solutions to the problem. Support your position with relevant examples.

Child delinquency is surging in various countries and this burning issue ought to be addressed on an immediate basis. It is a fact that juveniles are naive,and due to their innocence they get easily targeted by law violators to perform crimes on their behalf many young criminals are also suffering from psychological ailments which insist them to get indulge in anti-social activities. Society can fight against this evil by counselling and nurturing youngsters to be vigilant. Numerous criminals and terrorist communities target children from downtrodden section of society to perform the crime. These anti-social organisations brainwash innocent minds to fulfil their evil motives. Moreover, children due to their incapability to differentiate between right and wrong easily get influenced and perform huge crimes. To illustrate, the terrorist organisations only allure juveniles, and they train them to be violent to kill others in the name of religion. Resultantly, there is an increase in the number of young terrorists and criminals which is considered to be the most concerning issue of the modern era. Additionally, there are enormous children who had committed crimes due to some mental ailments. Youngsters are agile and impulsive, and it is the onus of elders in the family to have an intense relationship with their children. So, that they can feel comfortable to express themselves. Unfortunately, due to the trending nuclear family system youngsters feel lonely and are bound to get indulge in the wrong acts. For example, many drug addicts are teenagers in this 21st century. They get addicted just to attain some pleasure that they are unable to gain from their families. To curb these problems, children should be trained to be vigilant in growing age,and this can possible only through the joint efforts of government authorities, teachers and parents. Moreover, children who are suffering from any form of anxiety or depression must be counselled. So that they should not get themselves indulge in any form of anti-social activity. Lastly, children in weaker sections of society must be skilled trained which can make them self-reliant. To conclude, the increasing number of young criminals in society is a serious issue and these immature groups of people perform crimes to satisfy their temporary adrenaline. Therefore, it is the essential responsibility of civilised citizens to save the future of children by protecting them and understanding their psychology.